Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Monday, 14 October 2013 7.00 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Salena Mulhere 0208 314 3380

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meetings held on 30 April 2013 and 26 June 2013	1 - 5
2.	Declarations of Interest	6 - 9
3.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet: Responding to the consultation on the Draft Fifth London Safety Plan	10 - 25
4.	Emergency Services Review: DRAFT final report	
	To follow.	
_	Itawa ta ka mafamad ta Mayan and Cabinat	

Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 14 October 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 3 October 2013

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Olufunke Abidoye
Councillor Jackie Addison
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Anne Affiku
Councillor Christine Allison
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Pauline Beck
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Duwayne Brooks
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Jenni Clutten
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Vincent Davis
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Alexander Feakes
Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons
Councillor Julia Fletcher

Councillor Patsy Foreman Councillor Vicky Foxcroft Councillor Helen Gibson Councillor Sven Griesenbeck **Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Michael Harris** Councillor Ami Ibitson Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Darren Johnson Councillor Madeliene Long **Councillor Chris Maines Councillor Jim Mallory** Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Marion Nisbet Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Councillor Stephen Padmore Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Philip Peake Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till Councillor Dan Whittle